©2019 by Antrova AG / Comprex™ is a registered trademark of Antrova AG, Stein am Rhein Switzerland.

All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy | Contact | mail@antrova.com | +41 52 620 49 20

Energy Technology

Commitment to Excellence

The Antrova AG has been concerned with energy technology since its foundation. With years of experience, Antrova supports you competently in configuration, Layout and Design. Our innovations have been patented dozens of times by our clients. Antrova-engineers use modern simulation-tools in order to reduce expensive experiments to the minimum.

The competence field energy technology is divided into switching and transmission of high voltages and/or currents, small power stations and decentral energy generators, wind power stations and large solar power stations.
 

 

Switching and transmission of high voltages and/or currents

 

In the medium- and high-voltage range (from about 1 kV to about 30 kV) our engineers and constructors design all components of a switchboard, incl. arcing chamber, earth electrode and isolating switch. Our experts also perform dielectric, mechanic and heat calculations, resp. produce simulations. Consequently the results will contribute to the new designs.
 

 

Small power stations and decentral energy generators

 

Antrova engineers will also take over the project management and, should the occasion arise, also of the plant. In other words, we project and organise the service of small power stations under 1 MW and decentral energy generators such as continuous-, peaking- or standby-generators.
 

 

Wind power stations and large solar power stations

 

Upon request, we evaluate the technical and economic potential of wind power stations and large solar power stations, no matter whether it is tried and tested technologies, the evaluation of the potential of new designs, their technical implementation or the industrialization based on a realistic quantity structure,

e. g. parametric design of a vertical wind turbine.
 

 

Energy storage technologies

 

Assuming you wind power station or solar power station is located far from civilization and has to store energy temporarily in order to get through production shortages, e. g. when it is windless or during the night. In that case, we support our clients with the potential evaluation (technical and economic) of different kinds of energy storages (pneumatic, hydraulic, mechanic, etc.). We focus on marketable devices or suggest you a new facility, adapted to your needs.

©2019 by Antrova AG / Comprex™ ist ein Eingetragener Handelsname der Antrova AG, Stein am Rhein, Schweiz.

Alle Rechte vorbehalten | Datenschutzerklärung | Kontakt | mail@antrova.com | +41 52 620 49 20

Energietechnik

Engagement für Exzellenz

Seit der Gründung beschäftigt sich die Antrova AG im Bereich Energietechnik. Durch diese jahrelange Tätigkeit ist Antrova in der Lage, Sie äusserst kompetent bei Auslegung, Layout und Design zu unterstützen. Unsere Innovationen waren unseren Kunden schon dutzende Patente wert. Selbstverständlich beherrschen die Antrova-Ingenieure dabei auch moderne Simulationswerkzeuge, um kostspielige Versuche auf das Nötigste zu beschränken.

Das Kompetenzgebiet Energietechnik unterteilt sich in die Bereiche Schaltung und Übertragung von grossen Spannungen und/oder Strömen, Kleinkraftwerke und Dezentrale Energieerzeuger, Windkraftanlagen und Solargrosskraftwerke.
 

 

Schaltung und Übertragung von grossen Spannungen und/oder Strömen

 

Im Bereich der Mittelspannung (ab ca. 1 kV bis ca. 30 kV) und Hochspannung (ab ca. 30kV) sind unsere Ingenieure und Konstrukteure in der Lage, alle Komponenten einer Schaltanlage inkl. Löschkammer, Erder und Trenner auszulegen und zu konstruieren. Unsere Fachleute führen auch dielektrische, mechanische und Wärmeberechnungen durch, respektive erstellen Simulationen und lassen die Resultate konsequent in neue Designs einfliessen.
 

 

Kleinkraftwerke und Dezentrale Energieerzeugung

 

AntrovaIngenieure übernehmen für Sie auch die Projektierung und gegebenenfalls den Betrieb, resp. projektieren und organisieren den Service von Kleinkraftwerken unter 1MW und dezentralen Energieerzeugern wie Continuous-, Peaking- oder Standby-Generatoren.
 

 

Windkraftwerke und Solargrosskraftwerken

 

Wir übernehmen auf Wunsch auch die technische und wirtschaftliche Potentialeinschätzung von Windkraftanlagen oder Solargrosskraftwerken. Dabei kann es sich um bewährte Technologien handeln oder um das Abschätzen des Potentials neuer Designs, deren technische Umsetzung oder Industrialisierung auf ein realistisches Mengengerüst: z. B. parametrische Auslegung einer Vertikalwindturbine.
 

 

Energiespeichertechnologien

 

Steht ihre Windkraftanlage oder ihr Solarkraftwerk abseits der Zivilisation und muss Energie temporär zwischenspeichern, um Produktionsengpässe zu überbrücken, z. B. bei Windstille oder in der Nacht? Selbstverständlich unterstützen wir Sie beim Einschätzen des technischen und wirtschaftlichen Potentials unterschiedlichster Energiespeicher (pneumatisch, hydraulisch, mechanisch, u.s.w.). Dabei orientieren wir uns an marktgängigen Apparaten oder schlagen Ihnen auch eine neue auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abgestimmte Anlage vor.