©2019 by Antrova AG / Comprex™ is a registered trademark of Antrova AG, Stein am Rhein Switzerland.

All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy | Contact | mail@antrova.com | +41 52 620 49 20

Innovation is our Passion

Since 2002, we have been your partner for innovative and sustainable products. Our innovations have been patented dozens of times by our clients worldwide. Our experts support you from the initial idea to the finished development. We would be delighted to support also your business with our know-how.

Motor engineering
For 20 years, Antrova’s experts have been occupied with Diesel and Otto engines of all sizes as well as the field of other important components such as turbochargers, compressors and the well-known pressure-wave supercharger Comprex™

Link to the article

 

 

 

Energy technology
The energy technology is specialised in the transmission and the circuit of higher voltages, resp. currents in the range of extra high voltage and high voltage. The Antrova engineers and constructors are experienced in the configuration and construction of complete switchboards. Link to the article

Common Machinery Construction
Antrova has worked for many years in different sectors of mechanical engineering. This includes the construction of industrial facilities as well as compact micro constructions. As a small engineering company, we concentrate in our employees a lot of know-how and experience from different tasks and branches. We are proud of our employees, their talent and experience. Link to the article

©2019 by Antrova AG / Comprex™ ist ein Eingetragener Handelsname der Antrova AG, Stein am Rhein, Schweiz.

Alle Rechte vorbehalten | Datenschutzerklärung | Kontakt | mail@antrova.com | +41 52 620 49 20

Innovation ist unsere Leidenschaft

Seit 2002 sind wir Ihr Partner für innovative und nachhaltige Produkte. Unsere Innovationen wurden von unseren Kunden schon dutzende Male weltweit patentiert. Unsere Experten betreuen Sie ab der ersten Idee bis zur fertigen Entwicklung. Wir würden uns freuen, auch Ihr Unternehmen mit unserem Know-how zu unterstützen.

Motorentechnik
Die Experten von Antrova beschäftigen sich schon 20 Jahre mit Diesel und Ottomotoren aller Grössen. Hinzu kommt das Gebiet der zusätzlichen wichtigen Komponenten wie Turbolader, Kompressoren und der berühmte Druckwellenlader Comprex™

zum Artikel

 

 

 

Energietechnik
Die Energietechnik ist spezialisiert auf die Übertragung und Schaltung von grossen Spannungen, resp. Strömen im Bereich der Hoch- und Mittelspannung. Die Ingenieure und Konstrukteure von Antrova haben Erfahrung bei der Auslegung und Konstruktion von kompletten Schaltanlagen.

zum Artikel

Allgemeiner Maschinenbau
Die Antrova arbeitet seit Jahren in verschiedenen Branchen des Maschinenbaus. Das beinhaltet industrielle Anlagen bis kleinste Konstruktionen. Als kleine Ingenieurfirma vereinigen wir viel Erfahrung und technisches Wissen in unseren Mitarbeitern. Dies ist ein Mehrwert für Sie, da unsere Leute breit aufgestellt sind und viel Wissen mitbringen. Wir sind stolz auf unsere Mitarbeiter, ihr Talent und ihr Können.

zum Artikel